Scott County Kentucky
 
Home
Government
Tourism
Agenda
 
Home Page
 

Scott County Government

Courthouse Hours:
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., weekdays

Regular Fiscal Court Meetings:
Second Friday of each month, 9:00 a.m. and Fourth Thursday, 7:00 p.m., plus work session on First Friday at 9:00 a.m.

County Judge/Executive:
George Lusby
Courthouse
P. O. Box 973
101 E. Main St.
Georgetown, KY 40324
Phone: (502) 863-7850

e-mail: glusby@scottky.com

Deputy Judge/Executive:
Jared Hollon

Phone: (502)863-7850
e-mail: jhollon@scottky.com

Magistrates:
(District 1)
Stewart Hughes
2287 Long Lick Pike
Georgetown, KY 40324
e-mail: shughes@scottky.com

(District 2)
Alvin Lyons
705 Duvall Station Road.
Georgetown, Ky 40324
e-mail: jlyons@scottky.com

(District 3)
Chuck Tackett
134 Robinson Lane
Georgetown, KY 40324
e-mail: tacketts@bellsouth.net

(District 4)
William "Bill" Parker

177 Gunnell Road

Georgetown, KY 40324
e-mail: wparker@scottky.com

(District 5)
John T. Hoffman
214 Bourbon St.
Georgetown, KY 40324
e-mail: jhoffman@scottky.com

(District 6)
Tom Prather
647 South Broadway
Georgetown, KY 40324
e-mail: tprather@scottky.com

(District 7)
David Livingston
242 Ransom Trace
Georgetown, KY 40324
e-mail: dlivingston@scottky.com

Sheriff:
Tony Hampton
120 N. Hamilton St.
Georgetown, KY 40324
Phone: (502) 863-7855
fax: (502) 863-7858

County Clerk:
Rebecca Johnson
101 E. Main St.
Georgetown, KY 40324
Phone: (502) 863-7875
fax: (502) 863-7898

County Attorney:
Glenn M. Williams
198 E. Washington St.
Georgetown, KY 40324
Phone: (502) 863-7870
fax: (502) 863-7871

PVA:
Tim Jenkins
101 E. Main St., Ste. 206
Georgetown, KY 40324
Phone (502) 863-7885
fax: (502) 863-7899

Jailer:
Larry Covington
130 N. Court St.
Georgetown, KY 40324
Phone: (502) 863-7880
fax: (502) 863-7895

Coroner:
John Goble
114 N. Hamilton
Georgetown, KY 40324
Phone: (502) 570-0525

County Treasurer:
Jane Lucas

101 E. Main St.
Georgetown, KY 40324
Phone: (502) 863-7887
fax: (502) 863-7852

e-mail: jlucas@scottky.com

County Road Supervisor:
J. R. Brandenburg
1080 Cincinnati Rd.
Georgetown, KY 40324
Phone: (502) 863-7890

e-mail: jr_b_1999@yahoo.com

Fire Chief:

Mike Fuller

2200 Cincinnati Rd.
Georgetown, KY 40324

(502) 863-7854

e-mail: mfuller@scfire.org

EMS Director:

Dave Sloane

141 S. Broadway

Georgetown, KY 40324

(502) 863-7841


EMA Director:
Jack L. Donovan
2200 Cincinnati Rd.
Georgetown, KY 40324
Phone: (502) 863-7848
fax: (502) 863-7809
e-mail: scottema@roadrunner.com

Solid Waste Coordinator:
Interim Jared Hollon
P. O. Box 973
Georgetown, KY 40324
Phone: (502) 867-3705

Constables:

Ian C. Beattie

Phone: (859) 428-8081

e-mail: ibeattie@georgetownconstable.com

Ova Smith

Phone: (859) 316-0497

e-mail: ovasmith@yahoo.com

Wayne Humphrey

Phone: (502) 863-4081

Jebb Warner

Phone: (502) 868-9091

e-mail: jebb.warner@scottkyconstable.com

Ron Carroll

Phone: (502) 863-4804

Bobby Townsend

Phone: (859) 221-6020

Gene Cook

Phone: (502) 542-1100


 

 

 
Copyright © 2010 Scott County Government - Georgetown, Kentucky